Board of Directors

2012-2013 JSLG Board of Directors


Executive Board

President    Rachel Perry

President-Elect     Morgan Curlee

Secretary     Chrissy Graham

Treasurer     Joanna Birdwell


Committee Chairmen

Newsletter     Shannon Svoboda


Public Relations     

League Project    Jamie Morrow


Admissions/Provisionals     Ann Loraine Jones

Placement     Andrea Gregory

Programs/Arrangements     Amy Boone and Holland Zoller

Fundraising     Janet Thompson-Duke and Morgan Curlee


Research & Development     Emily Higdon

League Webmaster    Kristy Raymond